LONDON (Reuters) - Order of play on the main show courts on the second day of the Wimbledon championships on Tuesday (play starts at 1230 GMT unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):


1-Iga Swiatek (Poland) v Jana Fett (Croatia)

Francisco Cerundolo (Argentina) v 2-Rafa Nadal (Spain)

Serena Williams (United States) v Harmony Tan (France)

COURT ONE (1200)

8-Matteo Berrettini (Italy) v Cristian Garin (Chile)

Karolina Muchova (Czech Republic) v 16-Simona Halep (Romania)

Alexander Ritschard (Switzerland) v 4-Stefanos Tsitsipas (Greece)

(Reporting by Rohith Nair in Bengaluru, editing by Ed Osmond)

Source link

Leave a Reply